Adams Cory

Custodian
740.397.5820 x3230

Addair Carolyn

Assistant Treasurer
caddair@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x2268

Beck Jim

Custodian
740.397.5820 x3230

Blubaugh Shelly

 Attendance Administrative Assistant 
sblubaugh@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3003

Calhoon Brittany

Administrative Assistant

bcalhoon@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3000

Fyffe Dave

Maintenance Supervisor
dfyffe@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3230

Goossens Diann

Custodian
740.397.5820 x3230

Hall Jane

Library Coordinator
jhall@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3231

Hollis Emilee

Teacher Aide
ehollis@knoxcc.org

Kandel Jordan

Maintenance Supervisor
jkandel@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3230

King Lydia

Teacher Aide
lking@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3159

Kochis Tami

Secretary to the Treasurer
tkochis@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x2357

Kreidler Bruce

Cafeteria Manager
bkreidler@knoxcc.org
740-397-5820 x3229

Lower Loretta

Assistant Treasurer
llower@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x2256

Mauch Jami

Teacher Aide
jmauch@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x 3305

McCluskey Cindy

Teacher Aide
cmccluskey@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x 3305

Mezie Amy

Administrative Assistant
amezie@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3221

Miller Karen

Administrative Assistant 
kmiller@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3412

Napier Paul

EMIS Coordinator; Technology Coordinator
pnapier@knoxcc.org
740-397-5820 x3030

Chirsty Rigg

Rigg Christy

Technology Coordinator
crigg@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3234