noid1q01317

Adams Cory

Custodian
740.397.5820 x3230

noid1q01148

Addair Carolyn

Assistant Treasurer
caddair@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x2268

12beck

Beck Jim

Custodian
740.397.5820 x3230

shelly-blubaugh

Blubaugh Shelly

 Attendance Administrative Assistant 
sblubaugh@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3003

brittany-tipul

Calhoon Brittany

Secretary 
bcalhoon@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x4201

noid1q01135

Feasel Cheryl

 Administrative Assistant
cfeasel@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3240

noid1q02351

Fyffe Dave

Maintenance Supervisor
dfyffe@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3230

noid1q02328

Goossens Diann

Custodian
740.397.5820 x3230

noid1q02349

Hall Jane

Library Coordinator
jhall@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3231

missing-first-namehollis

Hollis Emilee

Teacher Aide
ehollis@knoxcc.org

edited

Horne Molly

Teacher Aide/Special Needs
mhorne@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3112

noid1q01144

Kandel Jordan

Maintenance Supervisor
jkandel@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3230

noid1q02172

King Lydia

Teacher Aide
lking@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3159

noid1q01089

Kochis Tami

Secretary to the Treasurer
tkochis@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x2357

noid1q01220

Kreidler Bruce

Cafeteria Manager
bkreidler@knoxcc.org
740-397-5820 x3229

noid1q01090

Lower Loretta

Assistant Treasurer
llower@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x2256

noid1q01311

Martin Karen

Custodian
740.397.5820 x3230

missing-Student ID-10

Mauch Jami

Teacher Aide
jmauch@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x 3305

missing-Student ID-11

McCluskey Cindy

Teacher Aide
cmccluskey@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x 3305

amy-mezie

Mezie Amy

Student Services Secretary
amezie@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3221