Adkins Tommi

English
tadkins@knoxcc.org
740-397-5820 x3113

Aurand Julie

Math 
jaurand@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3218

Banton-Edmonds Donnaree

English
dbanton-edmonds@knoxcc.org
740-397-5820 x3111

Bell Kelly

English/ Teacher Academy
kbell@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3105

Blaney Renee

Early Childhood Education
rblaney@knoxcc.org
740-397-5820 x3217

Broseus Brian

Metal Fabrication
bbroseus@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3414

Chester Keith

START
kchester@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3307

Clark Vickie

Testing Coordinator
vclark@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3199

Cline Corey

Social Studies
ccline@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3209

Clippinger Colby

Building Trades
cclippinger@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3402

Cox Craig

JROTC
ccox@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3624

Curry Sherry

Cosmetology II
scurry@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3202

Eisaman Angela

Health Tech
aeisaman@knoxcc.org
740-397-5820 x.3512

Enderle Brian

Intervention Specialist
benderle@knocc.org
740-397-5820 x3361

Geiger Bob

CBI 10th
bgeiger@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3399

Gray Cassandra

Math 
cgray@knoxcc.org
740-397-5820 x3207

Greene Nate

Computer Networking Technology 
ngreene@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3306

Gruner Karen

Science 
kgruner@knoxcc.org
740-397-5820 x3201

Hall Tim

Collision Repair
thall@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x4406

Harris Bill

Intervention Specialist
wharris@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3114