tommi-adkins

Adkins Tommi

English
tadkins@knoxcc.org
740-397-5820 x3113

noid1q02159

Aurand Julie

Math Instructor
jaurand@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3218

donnaree-banton-edmonds

Banton-Edmonds Donnaree

English
dbanton-edmonds@knoxcc.org
740-397-5820 x3304

missing-first-namebell

Bell Kelly

Applied Communications
kbell@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3105

missing-first-nameblaney

Blaney Renee

Early Childhood Education
rblaney@knoxcc.org
740-397-5820 x3217

missing-first-namebroseus

Broseus Brian

Metal Fabrication
bbroseus@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3414

missing-first-namechester

Chester Keith

Residential Constuction
kchester@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3307

missing-first-nameclark

Clark Vickie

Testing Coordinator
vclark@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3199

cory-cline

Cline Corey

Social Studies
ccline@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3209

missing-first-nameclippinger

Clippinger Colby

Building Trades
cclippinger@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3402

missing-Student ID-2

Cox Craig

JROTC
ccox@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3624

noid1q02093

Curry Sherry

Cosmetology II
scurry@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3202

1Y01008

Edinger Elizabeth

Sports Medicine
eedinger@knoxcc.org
740-397-5820 x3658

noid1q01310

Eisaman Angela

Health Tech
aeisaman@knoxcc.org
740-397-5820 x.3512

noid1q02161

Enderle Brian

Special Needs
benderle@knocc.org
740-397-5820 x3361

noid1q01134

Geiger Bob

CBI 10th
bgeiger@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3399

noid1q02046

Giles Kim

English
kgiles@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3111

noid1q01011

Gray Cassandra

Math Instructor
cgray@knoxcc.org
740-397-5820 x3207

missing-Student ID-4

Greene Nate

Computer Networking Technology Instructor
ngreene@knoxcc.org
740.397.5820 x3306

missing-Student ID-6

Gruner Karen

Science Instructor
kgruner@knoxcc.org
740-397-5820 x3201